DO NOT LISTEN TO DR.WHA because he is full of shit

By plt on Thursday, September 16, 2021 10:17:43

Latest reply by Arelor on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 17:51:17

0 / 17  1 / 15
Colin Powell dies aged 84 of complications from Covid-19

By Ogg on Monday, October 18, 2021 09:07:00

Latest reply by Arelor on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 17:47:28

Flu SHot?

By Hustler on Sunday, October 17, 2021 12:53:17

Latest reply by HusTler on Tuesday, October 19, 2021 15:20:32

0 / 0  0 / 1
FLU Shot... I got the FLU shot - I WILL NOT GET THE VAXX Shot.

By Richard on Sunday, October 17, 2021 21:03:12

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, October 17, 2021 23:06:15

Bill Clinton

By IB Joe on Friday, October 15, 2021 10:35:00

Latest reply by IB Joe on Friday, October 15, 2021 10:35:00

A Little Birdy On Twitter

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, October 09, 2021 12:14:00

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, October 09, 2021 17:41:34

Censorship

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 19:31:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, October 09, 2021 03:57:39

Re: Covid Delta

By Dumas Walker on Monday, August 16, 2021 11:22:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wednesday, October 06, 2021 08:03:00

0 / 37  0 / 22
BBSing the alternative

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, September 24, 2021 22:53:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 23:17:00

0 / 2  0 / 0
Re: BBSing the alternativ

By Zylone on Wednesday, September 29, 2021 15:59:00

Latest reply by Ed Vance on Tuesday, October 05, 2021 19:57:00

[ANSI] birdclub is formed

By fang-castro on Monday, October 04, 2021 17:36:00

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, October 04, 2021 22:47:33

Covid Death's

By Denn on Friday, October 01, 2021 09:47:48

Latest reply by Nightfox on Monday, October 04, 2021 08:56:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
Games Workshop vs. Rust-o

By fang-castro on Saturday, October 02, 2021 14:41:00

Latest reply by fang-castro on Saturday, October 02, 2021 14:41:00

fauci

By Ogg on Saturday, October 02, 2021 08:59:00

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, October 02, 2021 12:17:32

0 / 1  0 / 1
plt is a fake

By Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:16:24

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, October 01, 2021 08:37:00

0 / 2  0 / 0
Here is something to rember

By plt on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 19:51:36

Latest reply by Denn on Thursday, September 30, 2021 11:41:47

0 / 3  0 / 1
an ‘incident’ at the WIV

By Ogg on Sunday, September 26, 2021 08:27:54

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, September 26, 2021 08:27:54

1 / 1  0 / 0
covid

By MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 05:11:39

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 09:02:01

The COVID debate banned from Youtube (Part II)

By Arelor on Friday, September 24, 2021 11:12:11

Latest reply by Denn on Saturday, September 25, 2021 08:49:31

1 / 2  0 / 0
ONE-A-DAY TO FIGHT CORONA?!

By Ogg on Friday, September 24, 2021 21:06:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 05:01:17

The Video Youtube does not Want you to See

By Arelor on Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:33:05

Latest reply by Arelor on Thursday, September 23, 2021 11:33:05

1 / 1  0 / 0
thought of the day

By MATT MUNSON on Sunday, September 05, 2021 15:06:00

Latest reply by Denn on Wednesday, September 22, 2021 00:28:04

American foreign policy s

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, August 15, 2021 12:52:00

Latest reply by Tracker1 on Tuesday, September 21, 2021 15:47:27

Healthcare politician and President Medical College escape debate

By Arelor on Sunday, September 19, 2021 15:41:22

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, September 20, 2021 21:59:38

1 / 2  0 / 0
1/6

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, September 18, 2021 16:42:00

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 18, 2021 22:54:27

Re: American foreign poli

By paulie420 on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 00:59:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, September 14, 2021 00:59:00

The Fall of Afghanistan

By Dumas Walker on Monday, August 16, 2021 11:18:00

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, September 13, 2021 12:29:19

Facts that you should be aware of about the virus

By plt on Sunday, September 12, 2021 23:43:22

Latest reply by plt on Sunday, September 12, 2021 23:43:22

phil taylor retarded cripple

By MRO on Thursday, September 09, 2021 21:48:27

Latest reply by MRO on Thursday, September 09, 2021 21:48:27

0 / 0  1 / 1
Live in California

By MATT MUNSON on Saturday, September 04, 2021 17:51:00

Latest reply by fang-castro on Monday, September 06, 2021 12:48:00

Labor Abuses Need to End

By plt on Thursday, August 26, 2021 23:48:55

Latest reply by plt on Monday, August 30, 2021 17:19:29

Re: drs all over the worl

By paulie420 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 16:22:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Thursday, August 19, 2021 07:23:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Re: The Fall of Afghanist

By paulie420 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 15:41:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 15:41:00

a CDN Dr. addresses covid issues

By Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 20:19:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 20:19:00

drs all over the world..

By Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 07:49:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, August 16, 2021 07:49:00